Little Shop of Horrors –  

Directed by Emma Burrows

Musical Director – Andy Slater

Choreographer – Lauren Elliott

The Cast List

With photographs by Jan Bell.

Seymour Krelborn played by Stephen Davies

IMG_4212 IMG_4394

Audrey played by Sian Thomas

IMG_4349 IMG_4191

The Ronnettes played by Francis Taylor, Jenny Oleink and Sabina Smith

IMG_4251 IMG_4415

Mr Mushnik played by Steve Venezia

IMG_4248 IMG_4361

Audrey 2 – The Plant played by Danielle Humphries, The Voice by Robin Cooper

IMG_1891 IMG_4365

Orin Scrivello. DDS played by Will Hayward

IMG_4259 IMG_1778

The Wino played by Cameron Walker

IMG_4250 IMG_4229

Mrs Bernstein played by Rachel Cuthbert & Mrs Luce played by Caroline Wynn-Slack

IMG_4371 IMG_4379

Skip Snip played by Adam Giblin

IMG_4386 IMG_4320

Patrick Martin played by Edward Spendlove

IMG_4409 IMG_4340


IMG_4360 IMG_4309 IMG_4358 IMG_4357

IMG_4269 IMG_4280

IMG_4253 IMG_4238 IMG_1749 IMG_1737

Rehearsal Pianist: David Campbell


Prompt: Annie Crozier


Stage ManagerMark Burrows

Deputy Stage Manager – Peter Cooper

Assisted by: John Brown, Theresa Collins, Donna Sumnall, Hannah Bowen & James Hartshorne

IMG_4431 IMG_4430

Properties: Lyndsey Bird and Becky Doyle


Costumes: Rosemary Gouge and Sally Hobday

Lighting Design: Louisa Kempster, Rob Bainbridge

Assisted by: Sam Aldersey-Mundy

Sound: Garry Parton

And everyone else involved in this production.