Performed at Oakengates Theatre – 8th-12th April, 2003.

Cast List
Oliver Twist Robert Ward Chloe Lane
Mr Bumble Dylan Frances
Widow Corney Jill Davies
Mr Sowerberry Nigel Whyles
Mrs Sowerberry Sue Pointon
Charlotte Laura Deighton
Noah Claypole Robin Cooper
The Arful Dodger Thomas Cardwell
Fagin Keith Minshall
Charlie Bates Daniel Evans
Nancy Debbie Owen
Bet Frances Taylor
Mr Brownlow Kevin Read-Jones
Bill Sykes Russell Lucas
Mrs Bedwin Bev McCarthy
Dr Grimwig Garry Bailey
Old Sally Jo McMellon
Vendors Barbara Devey Christine King Jo Matkin
David Leask Peter Bamford
The Company
Peter Bamford James Braddick Steve Chatterton Robin Cooper
Jill Davies Laura Deighton Barbara Devey Jayne Dippie
David Disley Margaret Evans Pat Hames Kay Hodgson
Linda Hollington Christine King David Leask Marion Lowe
Jo Matkin Bev McCarthy Jo McMellon Sue Pointon
Aaron Prior Gill Read-Jones Kevin Read-Jones Frances Taylor
Nigel Whyles Mary Young
Workhouse Children & Fagans Gang
Ben Anderson Kellie Appleby Teasel Benry-Howell Natasha Bodnieks
Kirstie Booth Laura Caddick Aaron Cranfield Alicia Crone
James Edwards Daniel Evans Dominic Griffin Emily Hunt
Shaine Jeffrey Lauren King Chloe Lane Andrew Marshall
Sam Morris Sophie Passant Katie Row Lauren Shepherd
Jake Taylor Robert Ward Harriet Watkins Emma Woolley
The Production Team
Director Lynn Hunt
Choreographer Shirlee Gaston-Phillips
Musical Director Ian Pickford
Production Co-ordinator Jennie Elliott
Accompainst Pam Vaughan
Dance Captains Robin Cooper Jo McMellon
Stage Director Mike Law
Stage Managers John Brown Peter Cooper
Stage Crew John Drew James Cruddas Simon Tranter
Theresa Collins Shaun Perks Ben Prior
Helen Francis Helen Portman Alistair Craib
Tony Phillips
Lighting Technician Brian Eades
Sound Technician Ray Newell
Stage Properties Sue Disley
Assisted by Helen Bryant Andrew King Patrick Hollington
Wardrobe Jose Downing
Assisted by Margaret Jones
Make Up Chris Simmons Nora Ball
Front of House Manager Jennie Elliott
Assisted by Members & Friends of the Society
Calls Dilys Williams Tony Phillips
Chaperones Catherine Row Peter Row Edwina Watkins
Rose Andreson Marie King Hilary Hunt
Kathy Marshall June Lane Sue Deighton

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *