Cast List
The Duke of Plaza Toro Andrew Murray
Luiz Eric Pover
Don Alhambra Del Bolero Andrew Elcock
Marco Palmieri Graham Breeze
Giuseppe Palmieri Peter Wakefield
Antonio Brian Roberts
Francesso Brian Breeze
Giorgio Bob Cairns
Annibale Nigel Whyles
The Duches of Plaza Toro Fiona Hankin
Casilda Delia Edwards
Gianetta Alyosn Douglas
Tessa Sue Pointon
Fiametta Norma Downing
Vittoria Debbie Templar
Giulia Eve Cooper
Inez Doris Andrew
Bill Anderson Bernard Eleanor Ian Hart Ray Hindley
Dean Hughes John Tranter Mike Williams
Phyllis Anderson Carole Blackie Jennie Elliott Annette Evans
Margaret Evans Yvonne Fursey Norma Jones Myrtle Lambah
Maureen Small Carol Stirling Ann Swadkins Barbara Wilding
Helen Withers Mary Young
The Production Team
Producer Claire Griffiths
Musical Director Ian Pickford
Choreographer Eric Pover
Stage Manager Charles Perry
Assisted by Terry Pike Dennis Evans Roy Smart
Mark Law
Lights Brian Eades
Sound Mike Oldcorn
Wardrobe Judith Healey
Assisted by Maureen Jones
Calls Mary Jones
Properties Susan Goater Julie Brewster
Prompt Mary Law
Make Up Christine Simmons Nora Ball
Hon. Accompanist Pam Pickford Liz Smith
Ticket Sales Walter Jones
Front of House Manager Graham Onions
And members of the Society
Sponsorship Secretary Margaret Clarke

Leave a Reply