Performed at Oakengates Town Hall – Monday 22nd April – 27th April, 1985

Cast List
Annie Oakley Bethan Jones
Frank Butler Stuart Jones
Winnie Tate Lorraine Tomkinson
Tommy Keeler Graham Breeze
Charlie Davenport Ian Pickford
Dolly Tate Eve Cooper
Buffalo Bill Geraint Wilkes
Foster Wilson Eric Pover
Sitting Bull Brian Jones
Pawnee Bill David Moore
Mac Mike Williams
Annie’s Brothers & Sisters Laura Fraser Jonathan Moore Justin Pike
Julie Small Debbie Templar Joanna Wilding
Indian Dancer Eric Pover
Brian Breeze Graham Brookfield Bob Cairns Andrew Elcock
Dennis Evans Ian Hart Ray Hindley Geoffrey Harries
Brian Roberts Damian Tomkinson Nigel Whyles
Phyllis Anderson Carole Blackie Lorraine Brookfield Val Davies
Norma Downing Delia Edwards Annette Evans Margaret Evans
Tracey Foreman Rosina Fullwood Rosemary Harper Norma Jones
Myrtle Lambah Sue Pointon Maureen Small Ann Swadkins
Barbara Wilding Yvonne Warbey
The Production Team
Producer Heather Game
Musical Director Keith Downing
Choreographer Pam Cadwaladr
Stage Manager Charles Perry
Assisted by Mike Law Terry Pike Mark Law
Lights Brian Eades
Sound Mike Oldcorn
Wardrobe Jose Downing
Dressers Liz Downing
Calls Muriel Surrall Lisa Fisher
Properties Carol Stirling Phyllis Collier
Prompt Judith Healey Mary Law
Make Up Chris Simmons Nora Ball
Hon. Accompanist Keith Gardiner Christine Danks
Front of House Manager Graham Onions
And members of the Society
Ticket Sales Walter Jones

Leave a Reply