Performed at Oakengates Town Hall, 8th-13th October, 1984.

Cast List
Mrs Dolly Gallagher Levi Heather Game
Ernestina Lesley Moore
Ambrose Kemper Peter Wakefield
Horace Vandergelder Ian Pickford
Ermengarde Bethan Jones
Conelius Hackl Eric Pover
Barnaby Tucker Graham Breeze
Irene Molloy Ann Lanyon
Minnie Fay Sue Pointon
Mrs Rose Norma Downing
Rudolph Colin Price
Stanley Les Beresford
Judge George Raxter
Ladies of the Chorus
Phylis Anderson Val Davies Margaret Evans
Helen Guest Sue Gwynne Liz Jones
Norma Jones Myrtle Lambah Julie Small
Julie Small Maureen Small Lorraine Tomkinson
Barbara Wilding
Gentlemen of the Chorus
Bill Andreson Tony Clive Philip Cotton
Adrian Denton Andy Elcock Dennis Evans
Ian Hart Ray Hindley Tim Pitchford
Brian Roberts Barrie Southall Damien Tomkinson
Mike Williams
The Production Team
Producer Eve Cooper
Musical Director Keith Downing
Choreographer Maureen Small
Stage Manager Charles Perry
Assisted by Mike Law
Lights Brian Eades
Wardrobe Josie Downing
Assisted by Liz Downing
Calls Tracey Foreman Ann Swadkins
Props Carol Stirling
Prompt Mary Law
Sound Mike Oldcorn
Front of House Manager Nina Gallier
Make Up Christine Simmons Nora Ball
Photographs Don Mansell

Leave a Reply